Cell

One thing fixed, and another thing breaks. Very true to life. And true to Cell. After 2 weeks of backtracking, I find myself finally caught up on every error and mishap that has been thrown my way. I’m not discouraged, but I am a bit tired. Scrambling never gets anything done; it only manages to make it weaker. I found that out as well.

So after a long session of applying myself, I’m finally back on track.

I have more graphics built through Anim8tor, and a working inventory is in place. Again, accounting for every possible combination. Not so much of a problem now as it will be say, two weeks from now.

2 Responses to “Cell”

  1. Hey man good luck with your new game. I really enjoyed your last one.

  2. mindwavegames Says:

    Thanks, Jeff! I hope I can surpass my last project in terms of a quality and professional game.

Leave a Reply

